This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Latest News

Thank you to those patients who recently gave feedback to our Healthwatch Officer. The surgery opens at 8am and therefore this is the busiest time of the day to telephone the surgery. If your call is not urgent, please call after 9am as this will reduce your waiting time.

 

Training & Education Afternoon Dates for 2020- no clinicians are available between 13:00 and 18:30 on these dates.

Prebooked appointments for our extended hours clinics are still available on the dates below.

Wednesday 6th February 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Wednesday 6th June 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Thursday 12th November 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

The following services will still be available: 

Reception – general enquiries.

Dispensary – repeat prescriptions and collection of medication.

No clinicians will be available during this time

We have joined the Primary Care Network. For more information click here!

 

Health News from the BBC and the NHS

BBC Health
NHS Choices Behind the Headlines
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website